Attorneys

View Full Bio Greg Dimmick, JD
Shareholder greg.dimmick@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1708
View Full Bio Chris Howard, JD
Law Clerk Chris.Howard@mullinlawpc.com|972-852-1707
View Full Bio Kimberly J. Kinser, JD
Of Counsel kimberly@kinserlaw.com|972-852-1704
View Full Bio Kirte Kinser, JD
Attorney and Mediator Kirte.kinser@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1710
View Full Bio Brian Kirkpatrick, JD
Of Counsel brian.kirkpatrick@mullinlawpc.com |972 852-1741
View Full Bio Laura Canada Lewis, JD
Shareholder laura.lewis@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1706
View Full Bio Jennifer Luette, JD
Law Clerk jennifer.luette@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1709
View Full Bio Cheryl Mullin, JD, LLM
Shareholder cheryl.mullin@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1703
View Full Bio Nirali S. Patel, J.D.
Attorney nirali.patel@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1714
View Full Bio Klint Rybicki, JD
Of Counsel Klint.rybicki@mullinlawpc.com|972-852-1743

Team

View Full Bio Paula J. White
Paralegal paula.white@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1713

Financial and Business Specialist

View Full Bio Fran Mullin
Chief Financial Officer fran.mullin@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1702