Attorneys

View Full Bio Damon Bowman, JD
Attorney damon.bowman@mullinlawpc.com|972-852-1706
View Full Bio Aly Conwell, JD
Attorney aly.conwell@mullinlawpc.com| 972-852-1717
View Full Bio Kimberly J. Kinser, JD
Of Counsel kimberly@kinserlaw.com|972-852-1704
View Full Bio Brian Kirkpatrick, JD
Of Counsel brian.kirkpatrick@mullinlawpc.com |972 852-1741
View Full Bio Jennifer Luette, JD
Attorney jennifer.luette@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1709
View Full Bio Cheryl Mullin, JD, LLM
Shareholder cheryl.mullin@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1703
View Full Bio Nirali S. Patel, J.D.
Attorney nirali.patel@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1714

Team

View Full Bio Cathy Ziegler
Chief Innovation Officer Cathy.Ziegler@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1711

Financial and Business Specialist

View Full Bio Fran Mullin
Chief Financial Officer fran.mullin@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1702