Attorneys

View Full Bio Greg Dimmick, JD
Shareholder greg.dimmick@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1708
View Full Bio Justin Cho, JD
Attorney justin.cho@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1707
View Full Bio Todd Fisher, JD, LLM
Attorney todd.fisher@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1742
View Full Bio Farheen Ibrahim, JD
Attorney farheen.ibrahim@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1710
View Full Bio Kimberly J. Kinser, JD
Of Counsel kimberly@kinserlaw.com|972-852-1704
View Full Bio Laura Canada Lewis, JD
Shareholder laura.lewis@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1706
View Full Bio Jennifer Luette
Law Clerk jennifer.luette@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1709
View Full Bio Cheryl Mullin, JD, LLM
Shareholder cheryl.mullin@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1703

Paralegals

View Full Bio James D’Alessandro
Paralegal james.dalessandro@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1711
View Full Bio Paula J. White
Paralegal paula.white@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1713

Financial and Business Specialist

View Full Bio Fran Mullin
Chief Financial Officer fran.mullin@mullinlawpc.com|972.852.1702